New Starts and Introductions

I’ve given this blogging thing a whirl once previously, after I first stopped working in favour of staying home and getting some quality time with my son before he starts school.

Somehow, I ended up pigeon-holing myself as a mummy blogger. It did my head in, and after three months I deleted the whole thing.

And yet I’m still an enthusiatic reader of blogs of all sorts, and find myself once more wanting to give blogging a try.

But this time, rather than trying to find a particular ‘niche’, I’m going to go with my instincts and blog what I like, rather than trying to fit the mould.

I have an idea of what I’d like to be blogging, based on the sorts of blogs I gravitate towards, but I’ll give this a month or so to grow and see where it takes me.

Hi!

Leave a Reply

